实用法律方案 - 准时 - 责无旁贷

高李严律师行

华诚律师事务所联盟

高李严律师行是一家领先的独立律师事务所,力求专业和卓越,为企业及个人客户提供符合他们需要的法律服务。

关于高李严律师行

人生其实不用太复杂。我们将因事制宜,为您、您身边的人及您的业务提供最有效和最个性化的解决方案。我们为提供实用的方法以及创新和具备商业的思维模式而感自豪。我们在私人客户,商业及企业领域拥有超过30年的经验以及我们具备在争议解决和商业世界方面的专业知识。

OLN是一家备受推崇的香港律师事务所,其力求专业和卓越的承诺是公司自1987年创立以来的基石。我们拥有多年在香港执业的经验以及多元背景的环球团队,体现了公司东西方文化交融的特色。

我们目前有大约40名律师,在一个或多个司法管辖区拥有执业资格,当中包括香港、法国、英国、美国、澳洲及加拿大。我们的中国业务发展蓬勃,由我们的香港及上海办事处专责处理,并在必要时透过我们在中国的法律网络取得协助。

我们的服务 - OLN

我们的服务

我们专注为本地及海外商业及私人客户提供服务,并运用专业提供实用解决方案。我们拥有处理跨境业务的经验,具备扎实的本地知识,以及能提供以目标为本的解决方法,解决客户业务上遇到的问题。

 

我们的客户来自各个领域,从上市公司、开发商、银行、私营公司和个人,到不同的政府机构都有。

 

我们的主要业务范畴包括:银行及金融服务、国际贸易、私募基金、能源、餐饮,以及接待、消费品、媒体及信息科技。

我们在香港及中国团队

我们的工作很多时候涉及国际层面的跨境交易或诉讼。我们的部门主管均是在香港执业多年且经验丰富的执业律师。因此,我们对客户目标市场的文化都有透彻的了解。

 

各部门都致力于以最高专业标准提供服务,以符合成本效益的方式提供务实且因事制宜的各种方案。

我们在香港及中国团队 - OLN

高李严律师行与华诚律师事务所联盟

高李严律师行与华诚律师事务所现共同宣布双方已正式联盟,自2020年起,将大大扩张双方的法律服务网络。

高李严律师行及华诚律师事务所的联盟将巩固高李严律师行的中国法律服务网络以及华诚律师事务所的国际法律服务,使得两行都可与各个司法管辖区的执业律师进行战略性直接接触。两行对客户的需求和表现都有充分理解,联盟将协助高李严律师行及华诚律师事务所进行更远大的扩张并为全球客户提供优质法律服务。

同时,高李严律师行现处于向本土、地区性及以及全球客户提供进入中国内地商业网络之专业法律服务的独特位置,而联盟亦能促进华诚律师事务所向全球客户提供法律服务。香港与中国内地之间的商业活动更趋频密,联盟将为高李严律师行及华诚律师事务所提供强健的基础,以独特的本土及国际视野与客户进行接触。

"The client service is excellent," according to a client, praising the team's "hands-on approach" and adding: "They don't just tell the client what they want to hear; they truly analyse the situation before offering any advice or strategy."

Chambers Asia Pacific 2021

One interviewee praises the team's "phenomenal client care," and goes on to explain: "They set realistic expectations early on, and provide solid guidance and visibility in navigating the twists and turns of litigation."

Chambers Asia-Pacific 2021

"Well-established independent Hong Kong-based firm Oldham, Li & Nie provides 'concise and accurate advice' to local SMEs, China-based corporates, and multinational entities on brand protection throughout Greater China. Team head Vera Sung's broad IP offering includes expertise across trade mark, patent, and copyright matters, enabling her to provide effective advice to many...

Legal 500 2021

  • 钱伯斯亚洲

    钱伯斯亚洲

  • Legal 500

    Legal 500

  • Benchmark Litigation

    Benchmark Litigation

我们的香港和上海办事处

香港的法治备受国际认可,且香港拥有健全的金融和监管制度,并且是全世界最自由的经济体系之一。对于与中国内地或在中国内地有业务往来的机构,香港在文化、经济及法律事务上都担当着桥梁的角色。

高李严律师事务所在香港和上海均拥有经验丰富的律师,因此本所不单是为客户策划、而且也是执行和实施他们在中国内地的商业策略的最佳伙伴。

This website uses cookies to optimise your experience and to collect information to customise content. By closing this banner, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. Please read the cookies section of our Privacy Policy to learn more. Learn more
Accept

Practical Legal Solutions - On Time - No Excuses

Oldham, Li & Nie

In Association with Watson & Band

Oldham, Li & Nie is a leading independent law firm in Hong Kong whose commitment is to professional excellence and to tailoring its legal services to client's need.

About OLN

Life does not have to be complicated. We provide an individual perspective to ensure the most efficient and customised solutions for you, those close to you and your business. We pride ourselves on having a practical approach as well as an innovative and commercially-minded outlook, stemming from our 33 years of experience in the private client and corporate commercial fields, and our expertise in dispute resolution and the business world. 

OLN is a highly regarded Hong Kong-based law firm, whose commitment to professional excellence has been the cornerstone of the firm since its creation in 1987. We possess many years of experience practising in Hong Kong and have a diverse set of global employees, embodying the firm’s East-West culture.

We currently have some 40 lawyers, admitted to one or more jurisdictions, including Hong Kong, France, the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia and Canada. We also have a thriving China practice, carried on from our Hong Kong and Shanghai offices and when necessary with our associate legal network in Mainland China.

News & Articles

Our Services - OLN

Our Services

Our market niche is local and overseas business and private clients who require a combination of professionalism, practicalism, cross border skills, sound local knowledge and a results-oriented approach to resolve their business problems.

 

Our clients range from publicly listed companies, developers, banks, private companies and individuals, to Government bodies.

 

The key business sectors advised include: Banking and Financial Services, International Trade, Private Equity, Energy, Food and Beverage and Hospitality, Consumer Products, Media and Information Technology.

Our Team in Hong Kong and China

Much of our work involves cross border transactions or litigation with international dimensions. The heads of our Practice Groups are experienced international lawyers who have practiced in Hong Kong for many years. Therefore, we are able to give all of our clients a thorough understanding of the culture of their relevant target market. 

 

Our Practice Groups are committed to the highest professional standards and offer practical and tailor-made solutions in a cost-effective manner.

Our Team in Hong Kong and China - OLN

OLN in Association with Watson & Band

Oldham, Li & Nie Solicitors and Watson & Band are pleased to jointly announce their formal association which significantly expands their Legal Service Network from 2020.

The Association will strengthen OLN’s China Legal Service Network and Watson & Band’s international practice, allowing the Association strategic and direct access to lawyers in different jurisdictions. With a deeper understanding of clients’ needs and behaviour, it will complement the ambitious growth of OLN and Watson & Band to provide high-quality legal services on a global scale. 

In addition, OLN now stands in a strong unique position to provide professional legal services for domestic, regional and international clients by entering the Chinese market network while the Association strengthens Watson & Band’s capability to deliver its legal services internationally.  With the steady demand of business flow between the two jurisdictions, the Association sets a solid foundation to empower OLN and Watson & Band to approach clients uniquely with both a domestic and global perspective.

Advises on a wide range of family law matters, with notable experience in cross-border matrimonial, financial and child-related disputes. Offers further strength in matrimonial tax matters, where clients benefit from the firm's focused private wealth management practice. Able to use non-contentious methods for dispute resolution. 

Chambers Asia Pacific 2020

Oldham, Li & Nie's employment team maintains a significant offering across both contentious and non-contentious matters for employees and employers from a range of industry sectors, including financial services and banking.

Legal 500 2020

Oldham, Li & Nie's 'responsive' five-strong team provides 'very appropriate advice' to local SMEs and larger international businesses across a range of contentious and non-contentious IP issues. The firm is particularly active in the publishing, retail and travel sectors and regularly acts for respondents and claimants in trade mark and passing-off actions.

Legal 500 2020

One client highlights that the team is "good at assessing commercial terms and risks to allow clients to make commercial decisions," adding: "The team really understands what the client wants and is professional, direct and efficient." A second client says: "The team is helpful and highly responsive to all our questions and concerns."

Chambers Asia-Pacific 2020

  • Chambers Asia Pacific

    Chambers Asia Pacific

  • Legal 500

    Legal 500

  • Benchmark Litigation

    Benchmark Litigation

Our Hong Kong and Shanghai Offices

Hong Kong has an internationally accepted Rule of Law, sound financial and regulatory controls and is one of the freest economies in the world. It is the cultural, economic and legal bridge for entities doing business with or in Mainland China. 

With experienced lawyers in both Hong Kong and Shanghai offices, OLN is well placed not only to plan but also to execute and implement clients' business strategies in Mainland China. 

This website uses cookies to optimise your experience and to collect information to customise content. By closing this banner, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. Please read the cookies section of our Privacy Policy to learn more. Learn more
Accept